1. Baby Gimme Love
2. C'mon C'mon
3. Hey Hey Hey
4. Live To See (Your Face Again)
5. You're So Sad
6. Allright Girl
7. Let Me...
8. Oh No!
9. Come Back Baby
10. Paint It Black
Buy The Defectors on iTunes
All The Defectors albums and more
are available on iTunes
The Defectors on
The LISTEN menu:
This menu is a collection of all the band’s releases and promos. Here you can listen to selected tracks, and read some reviews, and even buy albums on-line. This is so cool!
Last update: Sep 12th. '16