1. Welcome To The Trashcan  
2. All I Want  
3. Sweet C  
4. Now You See Me (Now You Won't)  
5. Dr. Flavio  
6. Resurrection
7. I'm Gonna Make Her  
8. Roswell Town  
9. Go To Hell  
10. C'mon C'mon (LIVE: Deep Inside, Dijon, France)  
11. Let Me... (LIVE: Deep Inside, Dijon, France)  
12. Baby Gimme Love (LIVE: Deep Inside, Dijon, France)  
Buy The Defectors on iTunes
All The Defectors albums and more
are available on iTunes
The Defectors on
The LISTEN menu:
This menu is a collection of all the band’s releases and promos. Here you can listen to selected tracks, and read some reviews, and even buy albums on-line. This is so cool!
Last update: Sep 12th. '16