1. Hey Hey Hey
2. Seventeen
3. I Want To Hold You Tight
4. Allright Girl
5. I Refuse
6. Come Back Baby
7. A 1000 Needles (In My Heart)
Buy The Defectors on iTunes
All The Defectors albums and more
are available on iTunes
The Defectors on
The LISTEN menu:
This menu is a collection of all the band’s releases and promos. Here you can listen to selected tracks, and read some reviews, and even buy albums on-line. This is so cool!
Last update: Sep 12th. '16